Below is a list of our current membership, divided into two groups: Contractors and Associates.

Contractors

Acosta Heating & Cooling

3915 Stuart Andrew Blvd Charlotte, NC 28217

  • Contact Name Zeke Acosta
  • Phone Number 704-527-1889
  • Fax Number 704-527-7802
  • Email Address z.acosta@acostainc.com
  • Website:  www.acostainc.com

AMLDCO, Inc.

4624 Dawnwood Dr. Charlotte, NC 28212-4709

  • Contact Name Langston Denny
  • Phone Number 704-426-7625 704-622-3092
  • Fax Number 704-531-6239
  • Email Address AMLDCOInc@gmail.com

Benjamin Franklin

PO Box 1 Pineville, NC 28134

  • Contact Name Paul Stefano
  • Phone Number 704-363-6987
  • Fax Number 980-318-5587
  • Email Address paul.stefano@benfranklinplumbing.com

     

Bill Hefner Plumbing Service

204 East Peterson Dr. Charlotte, NC 28217

  • Contact Name Bill and Linda Hefner
  • Phone Number 704-529-1929
  • Fax Number 704-529-1438
  • Email Address BHefner@BillHefnerPlumbing.com

 

Boda Plumbing, Inc.

1909 Tower Industrial Dr. Monroe, NC 28110

  • Contact Name Dave Boda
  • Phone Number 704-291-9097
  • Fax Number 704-225-0094
  • Email Address Dave@BodaPlumbing.com

 

Bradham Brothers, Inc.

6128 Rozzelles Ferry Rd. Charlotte, NC 28214

  • Contact Name Rodney & Larry Bradham
  • Phone Number 704-392-8056
  • Fax Number 704-392-2220
  • Email Address shelby@bradhambrothers.com
  • Website:  http://www.bradhambrothers.com/

 

Brothers Air, Heat & Plumbing

1320 E Main St. Rock Hill SC 29730

 

Charlotte Comfort Systems, Inc.

3125 Tuckaseegee Road Charlotte, NC 28208

  • Contact Name Scott Shelton
  • Phone Number 704-366-1661
  • Fax Number 704-391-5524
  • Email Address Scott@CharlotteComfortSystems.com
  • Website:  see.charlottecomfortsystems.com

 

Cress Brothers Plumbing and Heating

PO Box 1252 Concord, NC 28026

  • Contact Name Tracy Cress
  • Phone Number 704-782-2014
  • Fax Number 704-795-3534
  • Email Address TCresssr@carolina.rr.com

 

Heyworth Plumbing Co., Inc.

PO Box 240067 Charlotte, NC 28224

 

John James Oates Plumbing Company

1032 Gum Branch Road Charlotte, NC 28214-8757

  • Contact Name Johnny Oates,  David Oates
  • Phone Number 704-392-4248
  • Fax Number 704-392-4209
  • Email Address JJOPlbg@bellsouth.net

 

Love Plumbing & Air Conditioning Company

PO Box 1249 Monroe, NC 28111

  • Contact Name Penny Jackson
  • Phone Number 704-289-4528
  • Fax Number 704-283-6381
  • Email Address Penny-LPAC@carolina.rr.com; Michael-LPAC@carolina.rr.com
  • Website:  www.plumbingacmonroe.com

McClintock Heating and Cooling, Inc.

1253 Matthews Mint Hill Road (PO Box 1296)  Matthews, NC 28106
  • Contact Name Rob McClintock
  • Phone Number 704-321-5207
  • Fax Number 704-321-5724
  • Email Address kim@mcclintockhvac.com
  • Website:  comfort@mcclintockhvac.com

Mechanical Trade Carolinas

285 Litaker Lane Concord, NC 28025

Mecklenburg County Code Enforcement

2145 Suttle Avenue, Charlotte, NC 28208

Morris Jenkins Co.

PO Box 19429 Charlotte, NC 28219

  • Contact Name David A Smith
  • Phone Number 704-357-0408
  • Fax Number 704-357-8522
  • Email Address david@morrisjenkins.com
  • Website:  http://morrisjenkins.com/

 

North Mecklenburg Plumbing Co., Inc

PO Box 317 Huntersville, NC 28078

  • Contact Name Julie and Hal Hester Robbie Clark David Hunter
  • Phone Number 704-875-1656
  • Fax Number 704-875-1658
  • Email Address NMPHHester@bellsouth.net
  • Website: www.NorthMeckPlumbing.com

One Hour Heating and Air

PO Box 1 Pineville, NC 28134

  • Contact Name Paul Stefano
  • Phone Number 704-363-6987
  • Fax Number 980-318-5587
  • Email Address paul.stefano@benfranklinplumbing.com

P.C. Godfrey Inc.

PO Box 668567 Charlotte, NC 28266

  • Contact Name Aaron Ellis
  • Phone Number 704-334-8604
  • Fax Number 704-376-5186
  • Email Address AEllis@pcgodfrey.com
  • Website:  www.pcgodfreyservice.com/

 

PC Jackson Plumbing Co., Inc

3908 Corporation Circle Charlotte, NC 28216

  • Contact Name Boyce Barton
  • Phone Number 704-391-1017
  • Fax Number 704-391-1019
  • Email Address 

Plumbing Masters, Inc

5613 Poplin Road Indian Trail, NC 28205

Precision Plumbing

1400 Industrial Drive Matthews, NC 28105. PO Box 2230 Matthews, NC 28106

  • Contact Name Charlie Brown
  • Phone Number 704-849-7810
  • Fax Number
  • Email Address Charlie@PrecisionPlumbing.net
  • Website:  www.PrecisionPlumbing.net

Price Brothers, Inc.

10338 John Price Road, Charlotte, NC 28273. PO Box 7585, Charlotte, NC 28241

  • Contact Name Bob Price
  • Phone Number 704-588-6110
  • Fax Number 704-588-6113
  • Email Address bprice@pricebrothersinc.com
  • Website:  www.pricebrothersinc.com

Quan Services

4909 Stough Road Concord, NC 28207

  • Contact Name Nate Quan, Chad Six
  • Phone Number 704-266-6686
  • Fax Number
  • Email Address 
  • Website: www.quanservices.com

Roto-Rooter Services Of Charlotte

1700 Orr Industrial Court Charlotte, NC 28213

 

W. H. Hobbs, Inc. Plumbing

205 Peachtree Drive S. Charlotte, NC 28217-2065

 

W.R. Kisiah Plumbing, Inc

2909 Gray Fox Road Monroe, NC 28110

  • Contact Name Bill and Joan Kisiah
  • Phone Number 704-289-9480
  • Fax Number 704-289-9478
  • Email Address JKisiah@WRKisiahPlumbing.com

 

Yaro Plumbing, Inc.

10931 E. Independence Blvd. Ste O Matthews, NC 28105

  • Contact Name Vlad Narzanovski
  • Phone Number 888-976-0114
  • Fax Number
  • Email Address vlad.yaroplumbing@gmail.com

Associate Members

 

AFTERDISASTER

3501 Asbury Avenue, Charlotte, NC 28206

  • Contact Name Claude Dawson
  • Phone Number 704-376-3553 ext 101
  • Fax Number 704-372-1225
  • Email Address Claude.Dawson@AfterDisaster.com
  • Website:  www.AfterDisaster.com/Charlotte

 

Baker-Mitchell Company

2135 Thrift Road Charlotte, NC 28208

 

Bradford Sales Co. of the Carolinas, Inc.

378 Crompton Street Charlotte, NC 28273

  • Contact Name Robert Elliott Linda Capps
  • Phone Number 704-588-6262
  • Fax Number 704-588-4513
  • Email Address RElliott@BradfordSales.com,  LCapps@BradfordSales.com
  • Website www.BradfordSales.com

 

Carolina Sales Associates, Inc.

PO Box 7070 Charlotte, NC 28241

  • Contact Name Ken Alexander
  • Phone Number 704-905-3891
  • Fax Number 704-583-0603
  • Email Address k.alexander@carolinasalesassoc.com
  • Website:  http://csareps.com/

Custom Recycling

811 Hunter Street York, SC 29745

Federated Insurance

830 Crescent Centre Dr. Suite 130 Franklin, TN 37067

 

Ferguson Enterprises

5025 Sunset Road Charlotte, NC 28269

  • Contact Name Sterling Combs
  • Phone Number 704-597-4820
  • Fax Number 704-921-6102
  • Email Address Sterling.Combs@Ferguson.com; Lee.Lowry@Ferguson.com; Neil.Hadley@Ferguson.com
  • Website:  www.FergusonOnline.com

Haas Sales

7804 Fairview Road, Box 222, Charlotte, NC 28226

Hughes Supply

10301 Industrial Dr. Pineville, NC 28134

  • Contact Name Henry Hilliard
  • Phone Number 704-889-0100
  • Fax Number 704-889-0108
  • Email Address Henry.Hilliard@HughesSupply.com
  • Website:  www.HughesSupply.com

 

Lewis Marketing

PO Box 5523 Charlotte, NC 28299-5523

 

Mechanical Supply Company

1001 Crews Road Matthews, NC 28106

Moen, Inc.

730 Hawthorne Lane Charlotte, NC 28204

Murray Supply Company

301 West 32nd St Charlotte, NC 28206

  • Contact Name Randy Dalton
  • Phone Number 704-334-4651
  • Fax Number 704-342-3844
  • Email Address RADalton@MurraySupply.com
  • Website:  www.MurraySupply.com

North Carolina 811

2300 W. Meadowview Road Suite 227 Greensboro, NC 27407

Piedmont Natural Gas Company

PO Box 33068 Charlotte, NC 28233

  • Contact Name James Kotyk
  • Phone Number 704-936-9534
  • Fax Number 704-529-1247
  • Email Address james.kotyk@piedmontng.com
  • Website:  www.PiedmontNG.com

RepSouth

220 Olympic Street Charlotte, NC 28273

Smith & Stevenson Company

PO Box 24009 Charlotte, NC 28224

  • Contact Name Clay Tingler
  • Phone Number 704-525-3388
  • Fax Number 704-527-0539
  • Email Address CTingler@SmithandStevenson.com
  • Website:  www.SmithandStevenson.com

 

Snider, Inc.

PO Box 7567 Charlotte, NC 28241

  • Contact Name David Hawthorne
  • Phone Number 704-588-0915
  • Fax Number 704-588-0954
  • Email Address DHawthorne@SniderInc.com
  • Website:  www.SniderInc.com

 

Weeks, William & Devore

PO Box 987 Matthews, NC 28079

  • Contact Name Eric Hobbs, Jason Brantley
  • Phone Number 704-882-4900
  • Fax Number 704-882-4111
  • Email Address Eric.Hobbs@WWDClt.com; Jason.Brantley@WWDClt.com
  • Website:  www.WWDClt.com

 

W & M Truck Clinic

4612 Wilkinson Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28208

  • Contact Name Keith Gardner
  • Phone Number 704-394-2358
  • Fax Number
  • Email Address keithG@wmtruck.com
  • Website: